Address :
W22/24 Mya Kan Thar Main Road,
Mya Kan Thar Housing, 5th Quarter
Hlaing Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Ph :
+95 530 082 ~ 83

Contact Us

Connect whether you are a prospective or current parent, student, friend, or teacher, we welcome you to visit our campus. Appointments are preferred.

Name

Email*

Message*

Head of School

Dr. Bryn Gabriel
director@ismyanmar.com

 

Admission/Human Resources Director

Scott A. Slabaugh
admission@ismyanmar.com / hr@ismyanmar.com

 

Human Resources Manager

Khine Pyone Wai
Human Resources Manager
khinepyonewai@ismyanmar.com

 

High School Principal

Dr. Jeffrey Hill
jeffrey.hill@ismyanmar.com

 

Middle School Principal

Cheryl Huber
msprincipal@ismyanmar.com

 

Elementary School Principal

Mark Baker
esprincipal@ismyanmar.com

 

Counselors

Elementary School – Katy Miller
katy.miller@ismyanmar.com

Middle School – Laura Williams
laura.williams@ismyanmar.com

High School Counselor & AP Coordinator
Keenya Horton
keenya.horton@ismyanmar.com

High School Counselor & SAT Coordinator
Lynn Brown
lynn.brown@ismyanmar.com

 

 Curriculum Coordinator

Jimbo San Juan
jimbo.sanjuan@ismyanmar.com

 

 Mailing Address

 International School of Myanmar
W-22, Mya Kan Thar Main Road,
Mya Kan Thar Housing, 5th Quarter, Hlaing Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.

Phone: + 951-530082
Phone: + 951-530083
Fax: + 951-530083